Testing Services

SPEAK

SPEAK (Speaking Proficiency English Assessment Kit) test is to evaluate how well you communicate in English.

The SPEAK test is taken by students who wish to fulfill the requirements of Teaching Assistantship or Research Assistantship.
It is offered Monday to Friday.

Fees:

  • UH Students: $60.00
  • Non-UH Students $80.00

FEES MUST BE PAID AT TIME OF REGISTRATION.

cheap cialis link cialis cvs coupon
motilium pregnancy class site motilium pregnancy
cialis 2015 coupon martialinfo.com free cialis coupon

You may sign up online @ https://testing.las.uh.edu

SPEAKis being given at the times listed below. If no times are shown please call (713) 743-5444.

  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 02, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 02, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, October 02, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 04, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 05, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 05, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 05, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 05, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, October 06, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, October 06, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 06, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, October 06, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, October 09, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 09, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 09, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, October 09, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 3:00 PM