Testing Services

SPEAK

SPEAK (Speaking Proficiency English Assessment Kit) test is to evaluate how well you communicate in English.

The SPEAK test is taken by students who wish to fulfill the requirements of Teaching Assistantship or Research Assistantship.
It is offered Monday to Friday.

Fees:

  • UH Students: $60.00
  • Non-UH Students $80.00

FEES MUST BE PAID AT TIME OF REGISTRATION.

cheap cialis link cialis cvs coupon
motilium pregnancy class site motilium pregnancy
cialis 2015 coupon martialinfo.com free cialis coupon

You may sign up online @ https://testing.las.uh.edu

SPEAKis being given at the times listed below. If no times are shown please call (713) 743-5444.

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 02, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, March 02, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, March 02, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, March 02, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, March 05, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 05, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 05, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, March 05, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, March 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, March 09, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, March 09, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, March 09, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:00 AM
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 - 12:00 AM
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00 AM
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00 AM
  • Monday, April 02, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 02, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 02, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, April 02, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 06, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, April 06, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, April 06, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, April 06, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, April 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 09, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 09, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, April 09, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 01, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 03, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, May 04, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 04, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 04, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, May 04, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, May 07, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 07, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 07, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, May 07, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Friday, May 25, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:00 PM